• (+91) 8886630022
  • principal.jy@jntua.ac.in


Internal Complaints Committee

As per action 4 sexual harassment of women at workplace (Sexual Harassment of Woman at Work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) the management has formed the ICC to Protect the women at work place.

S.No Name of the Member Designation Positions Email ID Phone No.
1. Dr. M. Subba Rao Principal Chairman Sai999msrao@gmail.com 9440429977
2. G. Sandhyamurthy Lions Club Member Member Sanjeevi_krish@gmail.com 9849540680
3. T. Thukaram Assistant Professor Member thukaramthummala@gmail.com 9966999211
4. C. Pavan Kumar Assistant Professor Member ckumarpavan@gmail.com 7989642236
5. S. Wasim Ahamed Assistant Professor Member wasimhrd@gmail.com 9966645146
6. B. Kalpana Student Member Kalpanakal722@gmail.com 9347847373
7. A. Vasantha Student Member Aekilavasantha9827@gmail.com 9581476583
8. E. Madhusudhan Student Member Redhakannayya36685@gmail.com 8886161104